Anime

The Eminence In Shadow Episode 17 Release Date And Time


The upcoming episode will see a battle between Rose Oriana and Epsilon.


Episode 17 of The Eminence In Shadow is titled “Yami ni Sasu Gekko” which translates to “A Moonlit Darkness.” The new episode will be released on Wednesday, January 25th at 6:30 AM PST. For fans in Japan, AT-X, Tokyo MX, KBS Kyoto, SUN, BS NTV, and TVA will release the new episode, while HIDIVE will air the episode for international audiences. The Eminence in Shadow releases new episodes simultaneously, which means the exact release time will vary depending on your location:


  • Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PST
  • Central Time: 8:30 AM CST
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 AM EST
  • British Time: 2:30 PM GMT
  • Indian Time: 8:00 PM IST
  • European Time: 4:30 PM CEST

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

RELATED: Best Romance Anime

The upcoming episode will shift its focus to a battle between Rose Oriana and Epsilon, as the former is considered a suspected member of the Cult of Diabolos. On the other hand, Rose considers them to have infiltrated the kingdom of Oriana and fights them as the queen of the kingdom. Cid will also visit the kingdom to investigate the matter as well.


What Happened Previously On The Eminence In Shadow?

The episode starts with Rose running away from the kingdom, as she is considered guilty of killing her fiance and causing political disturbances in the kingdom. Alexia decided to find Rose and stand for her, but Beta stopped her as she already knew she was hiding in the underground ruins.

Cid then meets an elf named Beatrix, who has a striking resemblance to Alpha, and she is revealed to be searching for her niece. The scene then shifts to the battle between Cid (fighting as Mundane) and Goldy. Annerose and Quinton observed the duel carefully, as they were highly suspicious of his abilities. Goldy attacked Mundane, but he swiftly dodges his attack, and his attack backfired when Mundane sneezed, which made Goldy unconscious, thus allowing Cid to win the duel.

Iris met Perv Asshat during the episode and found that Rose wasn’t the one to injure him, and he also learned about his dark side and how he had an influence over the king. In the meantime, Mundane defeated Quinton, which made Annerose his next opponent. When Annerose tried to berate Mundane, he revealed that he wore armor weighing more than a ton but still managed to move exceptionally fast. Finally, Rose was seen to be running away from the soldiers.

NEXT: Most Underrated Anime Series You Shouldn’t Miss Watching



Source link

Related posts

Spy X Family Episode 25 Release Date And Time

Yong Chou

Netflix Live-Action Adaptation Of My Hero Academia Confirmed

Yong Chou

Fortnite X My Hero Academia Collab Reveals Full Lineup Of Characters And Items

Yong Chou

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210 Spoilers Tease Hana And Megumi’s Past

Yong Chou

My Home Hero Anime Reveals New Visual And Additional Cast Announcements

Yong Chou

The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure Anime Reveals April Release In New Trailer

Yong Chou

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More