Anime

Blue Lock Episode 15 Release Date And Time


Blue Lock Episode 15 will release on Saturday, January 21st at 11:00 AM PST. Local networks like TV Asahi will air the new episode for fans in Japan, while international fans can enjoy it on Crunchyroll. Netflix is also airing the series, but only within select regions of Asia, which includes India, Japan, Singapore, Hong Kong, Philippines, Malaysia, and Thailand. The release time will vary depending on your region:


  • Pacific Time: 11:00 AM PST
  • Central Time: 1:00 PM CST
  • Eastern Time: 2:00 PM EST
  • British Time: 8:00 PM GMT
  • European Time: 9:00 PM CEST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 AM IST (Sunday)

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

RELATED: Best Sports Anime You Should Definitely Watch

After a match with the top three players of the Blue Lock regime, Isagi and Nagi finally realized how weak they are compared to others. But it’s not the time to be whining about their weakness, so they keep their focus on strengthening themselves. On top of that, Naruhaya makes Isagi realize how they both are in the same boat and won’t get selected if they lose again, which makes Isagi even more nervous. Finally, the match starts, and Isagi is yet to fully refine his weapon to score a goal alone.


Blue Lock Episode 14 Recap

Isagi is terrified after being defeated and states that he can’t score a goal alone like Bachira or Nagi. That’s when Nagi scolds him and makes him realize why he chose him in the first place. After a small friendly quarrel, Nagi explains that the motive of the second selection process is to make a player’s individual strength shine.

Barou and Naruhaya also enter the room, and Isagi and Nagi are surprised to see Barou lose. Nagi insists Barou play the next match with them, and the latter warns him that they will lose. Naruhaya says that Barou alone scored four goals, but the opposing team scored five goals before, so they lost.

Nagi and Isagi go to the cafeteria and discuss who they should play next. They discuss that if they play against a weak team, they have better chances of winning but won’t be able to choose a strong player, and if they play against a strong team, they might end up losing. While practicing, Naruhaya approaches Isagi again and tells him how they both will not get selected if they lose. Naruhaya challenges Isagi to play their next match against them, and he accepts his challenge.

After practicing a lot and preparing a strategy, it’s finally time to play against Barou and Naruhaya. The match starts, and Barou scores a goal early in the game. Isagi passes the ball to Nagi, and the latter realizes a way to defeat Barou. Nagi keeps the ball moving, as stopping it would give Barou a chance to tackle him. He then dribbles the ball around and scores a goal. Nagi then scores another goal with a little tweak in his weapon, which completes his goal-scoring formula.

Barou and Naruhaya score another goal together, taking the score to 2-2. In a small conversation between Isagi and Naruhaya, the letter tells that he forced him to play against them as he knew Isagi would be an easy target to defeat. Nagi is not the only one to polish his weapon in the match, as Naruhaya has also awakened, and he runs towards the goal after getting a pass from Barou.

NEXT: Best Anime Series, Ranked



Source link

Related posts

Spy X Family Episode 24 Release Date And Time

Yong Chou

Automata Ver1.1a Anime Postponed After Third Episode

Yong Chou

The Misfit Of Demon King Academy Season 2 Release Date And Time

Yong Chou

Blue Lock Episode 16 Release Date And Time

Yong Chou

Zom 100 Manga Gets Anime Adaptation On Hulu

Yong Chou

Kubo Won’t Let Me Be Invisible Delays Past Episode 6 And Beyond Due To COVID

Yong Chou

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More